Screenings

Upcoming

Toronto Black Film Festival
  • February 15th – 20th, 2023 – *stay tuned* venue and screening time to be annouced January 25th
Detroit Institute of Arts
  • February 17th – 21th, 2023 – limited streaming only
Palazzo Grassi – Lo Schermo dell’arte Festival
  • Teatrino of Palazzo Grassi –  March 16th – 19th, 2023 – *stay tuned* venue and screening time to be annouced January 25th

Past

DART – Documentary Film Festival on Contemporary Art
  • Friday November 11 at 8:30 pm, Santiago, Chile
  • Wednesday November 30 at 7:30 pm, Barcelona, Spain
Lo Schermo dell’arte Festival
  • Thursday November 17 at 9:30 pm, Florence Italy
Urbanworld Film Festival 2022
  • Friday, October 28, 4:45 pm, SVA Theater, New York City
Chicago International Film Festival
  • Sunday, October 16, 2:45 pm, Gene Siskel Film Center
  • Monday, October 17, 3:00 pm, AMC #20
Vancouver International Film Festival
  • Friday, September 30, 6:15 pm, International Village 10
  • Sunday, October 2, 4:00 pm, International Village 9
Ukrainian Institute in conjunction with the Ukraine Pavilion at the 2022 Venice Biennale
  • Friday October 28 at 6:00 pm, Teatro Piccolo Arsenale
Sheffield Doc Fest 2022
  • Saturday, 25th June, 3:00PM (The Light, Screen 9)
  • Sunday, 26th June, 9:00PM (Showroom, Screen 2)
  • Tuesday, 28th June, 12:45PM (Showroom, Screen 3)